Unit Types

Players may manipulate five types of Units on the map. In order of military strength, these are: Civilian Units (C), Infantry (I), Bomber Units (B), Fighter Units (F) and Mech Units (M). C, I and M are Ground Units, whereas B and F are Air Units. The weaker, cheaper Units (C, I) are also known … Continue reading Unit Types